Client Testimonials

Лучший сервис начинается здесь. Мы имеем большой работы на многих проектах с одним клиентом, продолжая постоянно привлекать новых. Мы с гордостью представляем отзывы наших клиентов:

Майкл Люис

CEO at Claim Technology

Я ценю их способность быстро увеличивать размер нашей команды без ущерба качеству и за то, как они активно ищут новые способы взглянуть на наши бизнес-проблемы / возможности и предлагают взгляды на то, как мы можем их решить.

Майкл Браун

CEO at Rake

Каждый в команде стремится к качеству, надежности и соблюдению сроков. У меня есть много недавних историй о том, что конкретные члены команды прилагают дополнительные усилия, чтобы предоставить поддержку или дать совет о том, как будет лучше сделать. Вот почему мы считаем Chatbots.Studio настоящим партнером.

Асаф Юсифов

CEO at FutureBlock

Chatbots.Studio разработали хороший продукт вовремя. Они были высоко мотивированы, гибки и восприимчивы к обратной связи.

Станислав Шаганов

CIO at Zhuk

Автоматизированная система оплаты Chatbots.Studio позволила снизить количество человекообработки на 87% и снизить возврат продукции на 12%. Страсть команды Chatbots к своему ремеслу и способности к значительным инновациям впечатляют.

Дастин Галлеос

Senior Technical Strategist at Microsoft

Приложив много усилий, чтобы понять решение и требования, они были очень профессиональны в своей работе. Они поддерживали хорошее общение на протяжении всего проекта. Я очень рекомендую Chatbots.Studio, если вы ищете качественную работу и разумную стоимость.

Chatbot Courses

Client Testimonials

Will Martin

Founder at LiveDuel.com

The Project started with an in-depth look at requirements so both parties were 100% clear on what was to be delivered and what was expected. The team has great communication and are available for calls during all times, even late in their time zones which shows their complete dedication to their work.
Michael Lewis

CEO at Claim Technology

I appreciate their ability to grow the size of our team quickly without compromising on quality and for the way in which they proactively seek out new ways of looking at our business problems/opportunities and offer a perspective on how we can solve them.
Michael Brown
Michael Brown

CEO at Rake

Everyone on the team is committed to quality, reliability and staying timeline focused. I have numerous recent stories of specific team members going over-and-above the call to provide support or best practice advice. That's why we really feel like they are a true partner on this project.
Asaf Yosifov

CEO at FutureBlock

Chatbots.Studio delivered a satisfactory product on time. They were highly motivated, flexible, and receptive to feedback.
Stanislav Shaganov

CIO at Zhuk

The automated pay system Chatbots.Studio developed decreased human processing by 87% and reduced product returns by 12%. The Chatbots team’s passion for their craft and ability to innovative significant improvements are impressive.
Dustin Gallegos

Senior Technical Strategist at Microsoft

They were very professional, took time to understand the solution and the requirements, and maintained good communication throughout the whole project. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for quality work and a reasonable cost.

Get a Quote